Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Tauer Christian 
Erster Bürgermeister
08456 9295-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.tauer@lenting.de   christian.tauer@lenting.de 
Bierwagen Christian 08456 9295-27 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.bierwagen@lenting.de   christian.bierwagen@lenting.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt (EWO)
  • Passamt
  • Gewerbeamt
Frickel Edita 08456 9295-32 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: edita.frickel@lenting.de   edita.frickel@lenting.de 
  • Gemeindekasse
  • Steueramt
Friedl Jutta 08456 9295-10 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: poststelle@lenting.de   poststelle@lenting.de 
  • Sekretariat
Haidt Frank 08456 9295-34 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: frank.haidt@lenting.de   frank.haidt@lenting.de 
  • Technisches Bauamt
Herrmann Dieter 08456 9295-29 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dieter.herrmann@lenting.de   dieter.herrmann@lenting.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
  • Kämmerei
  • Personalverwaltung
Kuch Sabrina 08456 9295-23 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabrina.kuch@lenting.de   sabrina.kuch@lenting.de 
  • Personalverwaltung
Maier Iris 08456 9295-10 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: poststelle@lenting.de   poststelle@lenting.de 
  • Sekretariat
Probst Gabriele 08456 9295-30 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.probst@lenting.de   gabriele.probst@lenting.de 
  • Steueramt
Späth Julia 08456 9295-26 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.spaeth@lenting.de   julia.spaeth@lenting.de 
  • Standesamt
  • Einwohnermeldeamt (EWO)
  • Passamt
  • Gewerbeamt
Zieglmeier Marco 08456 9295-33 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marco.zieglmeier@lenting.de   marco.zieglmeier@lenting.de 
  • Bauamt
  • Öffentliche Sicherheit und Ordnung
Bremberger Werner 0160/90629307 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof-lenting@web.de   bauhof-lenting@web.de 
Wittmann Konrad 0171/7276508 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wasserwerk.lenting@gmx.de   wasserwerk.lenting@gmx.de